Hamilton Link Schedule



Effective from 1st December 2018

		Hamilton Departure Times				
	7.00am	10.00am	12 noon	2.00pm	Overnight	
	Arrival Times					
South Auckland	8.30am -11.00am		2.30pm - 4.30pm		8.30am - 11.00am	
Cambridge	8.00am	10.45am	12.45pm	2.45pm	8.00am	
Coromandel Pen*	11.30am - 1.00pm		3.00pm - 5.00pm		11.30am - 1.00pm	
Huntly	8.00am	11.15am	1.15pm	3.15pm	8.00am	
Katikati	10.45am		1.15pm		10.45am	
Matamata	8.15am	12.00pm		4.00pm	8.15am	
Morrinsville	10.00am	11.30am	12.45pm	3.00pm	10.00am	
Ngaruawahia	7.45am	10.45am	12.45pm	2.45pm	7.45am	
Ngatea	9.00am		2.15pm		9.00am	
Omokoroa	9.00am		4.00pm		9.00am	
Paeroa	9.30am		2.45pm		9.30am	
Pokeno			1.45pm		1.45pm	
Putaruru	8.30am		2.15pm		8.30am	
Rotorua	10.00am		3.15pm		10.00am	
Tauranga	9.00am	12.00pm	2.30pm	4.30pm	9.00am	
Te Aroha	9.45am		3.00pm		9.45am	
Te Awamutu	8.00am	10.45am	12.45pm	2.45pm	8.00am	
Te Kauwhata	8.45am		1.45pm	3.45pm	8.45am	
Te Puke	10.30am		4.00pm		10.30am	
Te Puna	10.15am		2.45pm		10.15am	
Thames	8.30am		1.45pm		8.30am	
Tirau	8.15am		1.45pm		8.15am	
Tokoroa	9.00am		2.45pm		9.00am	
Waihi	11.00am		3.30pm		11.00am	

Coromandel Peninsula* includes: Whangamata, Tairua, Whitianga and Coromandel township. Coromandel Peninsula is serviced by Coromandel Couriers.

All pick-ups need to be booked in 30 mins before the leaving times or items dropped to our depot.

Please note: approx. times within 30 minutes of accuracy

